Madan Sahni
Hon'ble Minister

Read Me!

e-PDS   Consumer Affairs
 Ration Card Survey/Updation


Key Contacts

Shri Madan Sahni, Hon'ble Minister. Fax: (0612)-2217799.

Tel: (0612)-2217819. E-Mail:

Sri Pankaj Kumar, IAS, Secretary.

Tel: (0612)-2232003. Fax: (0612)-2239760. E-Mail:

Shri Dinesh Kumar, IAS.

Director, Consumer Protection Directorate. Tel: (0612)-2215327.

Shri Chandrashekhar, IAS, Additional Secretary.

Tel: (0612)-2215327.

Shri Bharat Dubey, Special Secretary. Tel: (0612)-2215210.
Shri Khurshid Alam Khan, Member Secretary (SFC). Mobile: 94702-43951.
Smt Sangeeta Singh, OSD. Mobile: 94304-32350.
Smt Pratibha Sinha, OSD. Mobile: 99558-20733.
Shri Gayanand Yadav, OSD. Mobile: 99315-97120.
Shri Murari Nandan Prasad, Under Secretary. Mobile: 87573-50486.


 Best Practices  Acts & Rules  Scheme Info  News Clippings  SDO Ranking


  Guidelines for Kharif Marketing Season, 2018-19.
  Click here for Redressal of your Grievances.
  Voluntary disclosures by FCP Dept. under RTI Act, 2005.
Latest updates ...
Contact Info

District Managers | District Supply Officers
Data-Bank of Marketing Officers | AGM and SI
Officers at HQ Level, Patna | Officers of BSFC at HQ

E-Mail IDs

District Magistrates
District Managers | DSO | ADSO

Download Forms

Block Food & Supply Office Data Collection Form
District Food & Supply Office Data Collection Form
Fair-Price Shop - Application Proforma
Fair-Price Shop (Suspended) Report
Performa for Report on Daily Lifting of Grains
Subdivision Food & Supply Office Data Collection Form
Supply Inspector Office Data Collection Form
PDS Shop Inspection Proforma 

Useful Info

P.D.S. Shops - June 2014.
Operational Guidelines - APL, BPL, etc.
Citizen's Charter
Know the Status of your RTPS Application
Applicable Formats for Online Reports
Guidelines for Selection of Regular LPG Distributors 
Annual Report | 2012-13 | 2013-14 | 2014-15
Protection of Consumer Rights
Stakeholder Identity Mgmt System - Public Reports.


Designed and Hosted by NIC Bihar State Centre, Patna. This website was last updated on: